Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Faculty


Our teachers and aides for the 2017-2018 school year are listed below by grade.

The email addresses are spelled out to avoid Spambots obtaining the information, and filling the in-boxes with spam.  When contacting a teacher by email, please substitute the [at] with @, and [dot] with a period.

K3

Teacher – Amy Burns, blsdbyGOD2x[at]comcast[dot]net

 

K4

Teacher – Bonnie McKee, bonnie.mckee[at]tbc-tcs[dot]org

Aide – Christine Wright

Teacher – Kathy Tomlin, kathy.tomlin[at]tbc-tcs[dot]org

Aide – Bobby Fields

Teacher – Tara Walton

K5

Teacher – Jo Berry, joberryk5[at]gmail[dot]com

Aide – Jean Waters, jean.waters[at]tbc-tcs[dot]org

Teacher – Caressa Talley, ecmptalley4@aol.com

1st Grade

Teacher – Teresa Belcher, kbelcher32[at]comcast[dot]net

Teacher – Wanda Thompson, wthompson[at]tbc-tcs[dot]org

2nd Grade

Teacher – Kristy Thomas, kmthomas[at]liberty[dot]edu

Teacher –

3rd Grade

Teacher – Allison Fields, rachelzmom2[at]yahoo[dot]com

Teacher – Amanda Paiva

4th

Teacher – Mary Beth Jones, vajonez[at]verizon[dot]net

5th

Teacher – Megan Drake, mlmalone@liberty.edu

Middle School Teachers

Teacher – Verna Wheeler, wheelerteach4him[at]aol[dot]com

Teacher – J.R. Swisher, swisher10165[at]comcast[dot]net

Teacher – Julia LaFuze –

High School Teachers

Science & Biology – Molly Levering

Mathematics – Jacob Taylor, jacob.taylor[at]tbc-tcs[dot]org

English – Ginger Sweat, ginger.sweat[at]tbc-tcs[dot]org

History – Rob Bouldin

Pull Out Teachers

Music and Band – Mary Crowder, hmcrowder[at]tbc-tcs[dot]org

Physical Education -Bobby Owen, rjowen@liberty.edu

Speech and Spanish – Ashley Krick, amkrick[at]gmail[dot]com

Computer – Kathi Hogan, momonthego67[at]gamil[dot]com

Library – Tammy Bethune, tammy.bethune[at]tbc-tcs[dot]org